Category: Disco

Nothing Free - Pyg (2) - Free With PYG (CD, Album)



Smile is the fourteenth full-length album by Japanese band ibsizocsoultticnianermefulhillsurge.xyzinfo was released through Diwphalanx Records in early (late for the live version accordingly), featuring guest musicians Michio Kurihara of Ghost and Stephen O'Malley of Sunn O))), both of whom have collaborated with Boris in the past. Shortly after this initial release, the album was released by American label Southern.
1 2 »